to rahtid man...

• to rahtid man...

'bout 4 cruise ships in the harbour and them just start blow dem horn almost all at once....annoying nuh ****************!!!!!

mi can't even hear mi iPod inna mi office to baxide!!!

that was one of the most annoying thing about cruise ship in Port Antonio. At about 4.30 when them ready fi leave them nuh stop making noise.

cho....**************** man....there is nowhere on the islan where yuh cya'an hear it...and like how is not too far from mi.....

with this storm in our area, yuh dun know say no pilot gwine be leading any ships into port. at least we will have some peace and quiet.

well smaddy shoulda tell them!!!

Just get out the yacht and start blowing too

'bout 4 cruise ships in the harbour and them just start blow dem horn almost all at once....annoying nuh ****************!!!!!

This is the most annoying post you have ever made in the history of the RBSC site.

As I sit here looking out my office window watching hail turn to freezing rain then snow.

him horn too small

did you watch Harlem nights?

Stop showoff! Wi know yuh going skiing dis weekend.

Safety Drill.

safe? not fi aise drum dem!!!!

It's 78 deg. F in Atlanta.

Life is good !

Scaly, enjoy the cold. heheheheheheee

Yuh see yuh? Yuh
                          gwaan man

Why do I think you are showing off about the number of cruise ships in port one time and not really annoyed as you are trying to make it out to be

Serious...I look mout my window and all mi haffi put on my shades, the sun too bright..then I look in the sky at the very clear blue with puffs of wispy clouds