Three members of Stone Crusher Gang taken down

Well on the face of it, we have reason tho question the character of the police too.
    Also, isn't it(our opinion of the so called gang members)based on what is just another police report?
    Perhaps it is because I really expect changes.

Blessed

When people living in fear...

Rockman I do know where you are coming from and trust me as civil minded people we cant accept blood for blood and revenge which is what i think you might be alluding on the part of the police.

Well they did arrest two people in the St Ann operation so at least there are some one to deny the charges...well we have not heard of any news items that the men pulled lug tools and attacked the police on their way to the station and had to be shot.

A couple months ago my pastor asked one Sunday morning how many of us felt a sense of outrage when we heard that gunmen had been killed in
        'alleged shoot outs'- not one hand went up.

This in a church that I do firmly believe is fimrly grounded on the teaching of the holy Bible..however when you have to go home before dark and keep your eyes on the ground when you walk past certain people on the corners...is that any ways to live in a civil society?

fear of who the gun men or the police?

bwoy sickko, dat yuh haffi ask is kinda chilling!

Hehehe
              Regarding what happened in the Church, it makes me sad.

Blessed

Originally posted by Shatta View Post
                the bottom line is that until we have policies in place to bend our youths from they are young we will end up cannibalizing our young so much so that as black people we won't have a future.
                I do not disagree with that statement. However, there comes a time when an individual is beyond redemption, and they need to be taken out. If a good brethren of mine never had a licensed weapon, him would a be 6 feet under ground now. He was able to send two dirt bags to meet dem maker.

There are some who will not allow themselves to be taken into custody without a fight. We fi send the 'hole fi-ing lot of those bastards to hell!

When yuh go bring in church people now...cho!

Are you suggesting that these are extra-judicial killings ?

Not because people in church it means they are perfect or not living on this earth like everyone else and have justifiably deep seated fears, especially when they have to walk past bodies in the street on a regular basis or see men flaunting high powered weapons with impunity and killing people like it is bird season

As a man seweth....

so shall he buy pants length???!!!!

The church has to be taken down. If not then its curtains for Black people. The first line of attack has to be the church and black women(Oprah too)

There can be no mercy when it comes time to run out on the church, none whatsoever!! For too long they have our people in mental bondage.

No hesitation whatsoever!! Its either the church or our youths its that far gone.

Sickko for the pastor to ask that question and the people not raise their hands show a lack of compassion on their part and I will show how.

1 What about "preventitive" measures?

2 Are those kids our kids or some aliens?

3 Where is the love for orphans and childrens?

4 Who are these hypocrites and vipers worshipping?

respect

what about the rasta? whe them a do.

It takes a village iyah, some people nah go a church them a go listen to Beenie and Capeton before them go a church.

so shall he buy pants length???!!!!
                                Me LMAO