Three members of Stone Crusher Gang taken down

you and Jawge need a sitcom to rhatid.

Assasin a nuff of them a false ras as dem deh pon selassie worship.

The bottom line is that we need a wholesale reevaluation of what we are doing but people are scared to be proven wrong

down with pride in these times

organised religion is killing us

Living for now is one thing and I can't tell a man not to protect his family or himself but I remember having this same discussion with Gamma years ago about the Adams situation and the point raised was mosquito anology

if we fail to get rid of the stagnant water won't we be faced with the mosquitos breeding over and over again.

Wouldn't it be easier to approach crime fighting by at least seeing how others who have been successful do it?

How about benchmarking what actually works?

take down the current bad boys and put in place policies to steer the youths on the right path for the future

Is that asking too much for a so-called christian nation?

the answer to the last question will tell us where we stand as a people

who defends the cause of the widow and the fatherless if not the so-called wanna be christ followers(more like christ mockers)

respect