with AJ and Pickgersill on NNN yesterday?
Did anyone hear the interview
Embarrassing! It's all well and good we talk about changing or not changing course, but when the PNP wants to hold the JLP to their "promise" about that, it comes over as ridiculous. It's an admission that the course, at least of poor behaviour of public officials, indeed had to be changed.
And then he tries to justify what AJ said. He said it was different from what Warmie and Monty said because it was simply a campaign promise - vote for Kern and he will give you water, as opposed to - yuh not going to get water if yuh don't vote for Kern.
Fuss mi ever hear Pickersgill stutter so, like him not convinced of what he was saying.
And before unnu tink I have also changed course, just remember, Pickersgill, AJ and KD were never my favourite people in the PNP. Dem alone could mek me put my vote elsewhere.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostEmbarrassing! It's all well and good we talk about changing or not changing course, but when the PNP wants to hold the JLP to their "promise" about that, it comes over as ridiculous. It's an admission that the course, at least of poor behaviour of public officials, indeed had to be changed.
And then he tries to justify what AJ said. He said it was different from what Warmie and Monty said because it was simply a campaign promise - vote for Kern and he will give you water, as opposed to - yuh not going to get water if yuh don't vote for Kern.
Fuss mi ever hear Pickersgill stutter so, like him not convinced of what he was saying.
And before unnu tink I have also changed course, just remember, Pickersgill, AJ and KD were never my favourite people in the PNP. Dem alone could mek me put my vote elsewhere."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostExplain.
AJ: YES!!! ..... well ... no ....
To tell the truth I remember an ite immediately, who's always saying how Seaga locked down the country to gain power.
Maudib, how that saying guh again? "We always think.....""Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)