St. James curfew remains in effect

Yuh miss di one in
    di daily news couple years back: Man tek hostage, as him pass di winda marksman tek a clean headshot (was on front page). I thought you were going to tell me that they were killing four cops in a week in NY with women and children being raped and murdered. Alas I'm too demanding. Yes?

Jawge, stop being an ignorant horse.

When were the Marines called out to deal with the Jamaican Posses ?

Yuh notice how mi a give
        yuh enough time fi be a complete donkey? I guess you have accomplished your mission.

this should be good..... maybe we need a giant flySWATter? perhaps?

Jawge.. is two country mi vote inna..

Stap yuh nonsense.

Were the Jakan posses creating mayhem; killing cops (four in a week)
              raping and murderinhg women (and children)

Yuh miss di one in
                di daily news couple years back: Man tek hostage, as him pass di winda marksman tek a clean headshot (was on front page). I thought you were going to tell me that they were killing four cops in a week in NY with women and children being raped and murdered. Alas I'm too demanding. Yes?
                Well if a dat yuh waant .. a certain Sean Bell was shot 50 times, a certain Diallo was shot 41 times, and both were innocent. Our police have that method locked, why not push for them to use methods that can prevent the killing of innocent people?

Going in with silent attack helicopter (a suh it name, wasn't a fan of Delta Force) etc doesn't ensure that the lives of innocent citizens will be protected.

You bring up the killing of cops as if it is something I endorse.

Sorry.... ATTACK helicopters..

DONKEY? suh...it turn out that you are one of those elitist half man half horse! how classist!? what would sista p say?

No.. they were not creating mayhem.

I think they were primarily used to hunt down criminals on horseback.. head em off at the pass and such..

What if dem sell dem shoes as scrap metal?

ah...glad you brought that up...it's an option that i don't think many on here have considered.

Well guess what? Send a message no
                            hiding place for criminals and terrorists. I guess these "communities" will readily give up the wrong doers for fear of a military strike. You act as if
                            if they could have communities here where criminals and terroists operate without fear of reprisals? It would be bulldozed and changed into a community park for kids to play. Simple. As I said before: when yuh poor
                            cretain crosses ketch yuh.

Well guess what? Send a message no
                              hiding place for criminals and terrorists. I guess these "communities" will readily give up the wrong doers for fear of a military strike. You act as if
                              if they could have communities here where criminals and terroists operate without fear of reprisals? It would be bulldozed and changed into a community park for kids to play. Simple. As I said before: when yuh poor
                              cretain crosses ketch yuh.
                              What you mean by fear of reprisal? Where does the Bloods, Crips and Latin Kings operate?

I suspect you were cheering as the LA Police rained blows on one Rodney King.

I suspect you again cheered loudly when they were acquitted by a jury of their peers ?

Please confirm.