• It's online Casino time; who

is willing to bet BIG MONEY Vaz won't be treated as "those two" were
    treated. Afta unnuh nuh waan hell pop loose. Vaz wouldah say but mi ah nuh......ahem Drama time: everybody kin puppalick bout di apology, mi deh yah ah watch di ride.

What apology has been requested of Vaz ?

That's exactly my point. How
      much yuh waan put up.

What is your point ?

That Caffe has not called for action against Vaz because him is ..... ?

See if yuh can fine
          caffe inna dis post fi me, tanks:

is willing to bet BIG MONEY Vaz won't be treated as "those two" were
          treated. Afta unnuh nuh waan hell pop loose. Vaz wouldah say but mi ah nuh......ahem Drama time: everybody kin puppalick bout di apology, mi deh yah ah watch di ride.

Treated by who.. be clear man/horse !

Nuh Caffe ah di Politician watchdog ?

caffe.... SIN leche....

Was it Caffe that demanded an apology?

Who is to demand an apology and for what ????

Yuh right why should Vaz
                    apologize for his behaviour with a mere policeman (who actually was carrying out his duty defined by the laws of the land)? Mussi mad

Yup.. the police in Jamaica are known for carrying out their duty as defined by the laws of the Land.

Their communication skills and respect for the citizen are legend.

I'm sure you saw the tape:
                        Please tell whose communication skills was lacking? Thanks.

You rely on bits of tape.

I rely on life experience.

Just shut it.. yuh talking out of yuh horse.

So you were there?

Jawge you are not qualified to engage in serious discussion on these matters.

You have some emotional content, but no critical thought.