Warmington planning to cross the floor?
Originally posted by Baddaz View Postmatter of fact, pnp should not accept him... thanks but no thanks... him fi stay weh him deh..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostReading is one thing, comprehension is another... You people need to stop and think instead of following others for a change.
classic case of projection... you've identified your own flaws... just cannot bring yourself to admit your flaws... frightening, isn't it...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
lazie!?... clown dat... all now lazie cannot ansa if him read the hong kong model on corruption... some people just love chat widout any understanding of weh dem a chat bout... he falls in that category of people... i like his enthusiasm but his reasoning betrays him... but thats lazie, keeping it real...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
Originally posted by Baddaz View Postlazie!?... clown dat... all now lazie cannot ansa if him read the hong kong model on corruption... some people just love chat widout any understanding of weh dem a chat bout... he falls in that category of people... i like his enthusiasm but his reasoning betrays him... but thats lazie, keeping it real..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
my apologies lazie...
i presumed you had read the document... despite our ideological differences, we share a common objective of wanting to rid jamaica of corruption, or at the very least reduce corruption to a minimum...
if you had read the hong kong report your stance on the montague and warmington issue would be different... again i am presuming... hope i am right this time...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
Originally posted by Baddaz View Posti presumed you had read the document... despite our ideological differences, we share a common objective of wanting to rid jamaica of corruption, or at the very least reduce corruption to a minimum...
if you had read the hong kong report your stance on the montague and warmington issue would be different... again i am presuming... hope i am right this time..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostI don't believe you had any comment on Montague. But you certainly sided with Chuck's defence of Warmie. Don't need to research that, it is all fresh in my mind.
Well, stoping ASSuming and get yuh facts straight fi a change nuh."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostEnuff with the play on that word. Stale and tired.
I am not ASSuming anything. Where did I assume? Sorry - ASSume?
One thing is for certain, if I'd done that with you, you'd start yuh Danny Buck impersonation."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View Post"I don't believe" is an assumption.
OK!
You may want to think about an English Comprehension course at the CSEC level. Afterall, if the big finance minister can sit CAPE...
Guh help Rudi on the treasure hunt."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)