• For Mo and Karl...

Follow up on school architecture...see StGC here:

http://www.stgc.org/index.php

You will see an ongoing slide show of the buildings.

Thanks, but I have taken numerous pics of your school. Yes, the architecture is wonderful!

Nice!
      I have visited quite a few times.
      btw - Do you know Joe Sanguinetti? He is a very good friend of mine!

Queen's Royal College, Port of Spain. All boys school.

Sweet.

Sangui???

But of course. Everybody in my time knows him well. He was like a (tough) uncle to us all.

He is a good friend of Don Wehby too.

You are a pro-Photographer as well?? Man yuh talented. LoL

I do okay in that field but can't seem to make any money off it.

sigh

I do okay in that field but can't seem to make any money off it.

sigh
                  Yuh eida tekking the wrong photos or the wrang people patronizing yuh

Sangui???

But of course. Everybody in my time knows him well. He was like a (tough) uncle to us all.

He is a good friend of Don Wehby too.
                    I know!
                    One degree of Separation!

So Willi - yuh know a Georgian name Wes Taylor (him was a first class cricketer) - although he was before your time, yuh must hear his name toss around. Him used to work at my firm when we were Morgan Guaranty!

Karl - yuh might know him, cause him used to somewhere in your location, prior to your Shady Pines move.

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                        So Willi - yuh know a Georgian name Wes Taylor (him was a first class cricketer) - although he was before your time, yuh must hear his name toss around. Him used to work at my firm when we were Morgan Guaranty!

Karl - yuh might know him, cause him used to somewhere in your location, prior to your Shady Pines move.
                        I know a Wes Taylor...but, this one had a stroke last year! Lives in Freeport, LI.

Might be him, mi calling you now.

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post

No, I dont think so.