Relevance ?

are you saying that if it's not in europe or north america it's not an international chain?

thanks in advance.

Okay, time for you to hang up now.

Some free knowledge.

Your welcome in advance.

in·ter·na·tion·al
          Pronunciation[in-ter-nash-uh-nl] Pronunciation Key - Show IPA Pronunciation
          –adjective 1. between or among nations; involving two or more nations: international trade.
          2. of or pertaining to two or more nations or their citizens: a matter of international concern.
          3. pertaining to the relations between nations: international law.
          4. having members or activities in several nations: an international organization.

Thanks, you can hang up now.

These people are paid at a better rate than most other Jamaicans.
              You don't know this, sass. Stop talk crap!!!!

Maudib and Bricktop...ain't that sweet!

sometimes, i wonder... Without the All Inclusive concept where would Jamaican tourism be?

so i see you've bought into the hype of the so-called benefits of the all-inclusives... i am not saying there isn't a place for the all-inclusives, but it should never have been allowed to dominate the tourism sector... there is overwhelming evidence that it does not benefit the people of the neighborhood in which they are located...

i will not even revisit this as it has been been discussed here on this site on many occasions with many people providing supporting evidentiary documentation...

what, didnt jamaica have a robust tourist industry prior to the introduction of the all-inclusives... stay deh believe the hype... if only one side of the story is being told repeatedly eventually most will believe it as gospel...

Yuh lucky yuh have time to respond to such nonsense!

What do you mean ALLOWED to dominate ?

Our Tourism product is a direct result of political forces that have decimated our economy.. is not dat unnuh did want when yuh follow Josuah to di mountain top and den Black Man Time ?

Is nuh HELL unnuh waan fi rule/serve inna ?

people need to mek up dem mind what dem want... Black Man Time or Real World Time..

Mek up unnuh mind and tap with the schizophrenic act.