Despite the fact I see myself as a country man let me explain to you something.
I frequent and have spent many days and nights at Backto, cockburn pen, the top of orange st, the back a Dehany Park, New Haven, Lincoln Rd, Pandora Cresent, and other places continue ghetto. Yes I also frequent the upton stops as well.
The fact is the people who I visited are all decent hard working people and them nuh have guns. Many were professionals and others small business people.
When I go to Jamaica I still spend time visiting these people. My uncle and my father both businessmen travel anywhere in Kingston. I travel at night as well, yes I am a little scared but they are not.
Sometimes there are a lot more behind the zinc fence. Most country people who go a Kingston may not want to admit it but they end up behind the zinc fence fi a little.
I frequent and have spent many days and nights at Backto, cockburn pen, the top of orange st, the back a Dehany Park, New Haven, Lincoln Rd, Pandora Cresent, and other places continue ghetto. Yes I also frequent the upton stops as well.
The fact is the people who I visited are all decent hard working people and them nuh have guns. Many were professionals and others small business people.
When I go to Jamaica I still spend time visiting these people. My uncle and my father both businessmen travel anywhere in Kingston. I travel at night as well, yes I am a little scared but they are not.
Sometimes there are a lot more behind the zinc fence. Most country people who go a Kingston may not want to admit it but they end up behind the zinc fence fi a little.