NSWMA is on the radio .. please tune in and get the facts fi unuhselves. http://www.go-jamaica.com/power
The Executive Director of the
There are so many levels of managers / supervisors.
There is one set of mangers that she didn't disclose their salary, below them is another line of managers get 1.5 million + 300,000 fi car + gas. Below that line is another set that gets 1.2 million +300,000 fi car + gas.
Look like dollyhouse mash up."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Does this make sense? The unqualified Webley said that they're going to buy their own equipment, instead of having to pay contractors for their own equipment. I recall a man from the garden parish getting 86 million in 2 years ... unuh wan tell me that money couldn't buy equipment and spare parts for it?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
yeah...or words to that effect. there was an observer cartoon with her and bruce and she was going down potholed broken down path while bruce was on another and bruce said "Joan, a whey yuh a guh" or sup'm like that.
it was funny and appropriate.
Originally posted by Gamma View Postyeah...or words to that effect. there was an observer cartoon with her and bruce and she was going down potholed broken down path while bruce was on another and bruce said "Joan, a whey yuh a guh" or sup'm like that.
it was funny and appropriate."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostDoes this make sense? The unqualified Webley said that they're going to buy their own equipment, instead of having to pay contractors for their own equipment. I recall a man from the garden parish getting 86 million in 2 years ... unuh wan tell me that money couldn't buy equipment and spare parts for it?
What areas this entity is supposed to cover?
What is the norm in other parts of the 1st world (Wi movin to 1st world status? Right?)
Total costs previously used to run this entity for the last 12 month period?
Costs for comparable services in those 1st world countries?
------
Without some basis on costs relative to what it costs in the real world to
operate such an entity for a Lazie or a Jawge to on each side kick puppa-lick I have not a real grasp of the matter!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
her been scum no matter me very much. If she get the finance in order. If not then she go.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Mosiah View Post... She coulda turn di NSWMA into Jamaica's largest farin exchange earner, she still would be scum for me."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)