Is this what you want out of your political representatives..badding up a supe with a barragae of bad words or you think because he is a brown skin up town man he has the right to talk to authority figures anyway he wants?
Yet another JLP MP implodes on TV
Originally posted by Sickko View PostHe was at some political rally in St Mary on Wednesday night and when the police asked him to break it up as it was illegal he then proiceeded to try to race up the senior police officer inciting what could turn ugly...all this timethe TV cameras were rolling while he waved his hadns at the police and issued threats and was behaving like....well like darryl Vaz.
All this time his wife wa sin a vehicle soibbing her eyes out.
He then went to Portland to another gathering where he told the crowd like a conquering hero that had he not been in St Mary it would have been blod shed....
Doesnt the PM have enough on his plate to be running the country (after the PNP mash it up-added that for Lazie and Willi) than to be acting like a headmaster at a high school trying to reign in idiotic and power mad people like Vaz and Montaque????
He was the same way as a child like gamma said and I can see he still hasn't grown up.
What a joke !
Well when you have the worst constituency inna Jamaica as it relates to infrastructure and all factories close, No firebrigade, No water supply, Police nuh have car, and the coffee money from Japanese stolen with promemient government individual involved, that is what happen.
Who was his PNP opposition again?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Mi brethren try fi run fi the PNP and you nuh hear man say him nuh ready pon the program.
The man have a MBA, he has been chief organizer for many causes including schools, sports etc. When I was in Ja I didn't get to see him as he was setting up a community football league up inna Swift River at the time but the PNP didn't want him. The other woman who is from portland was replaced shortly before the election for Daboub to come in.
I don't know much about the JLP side but yes they could have come up with a better candidate but if you don't have certain names neither side want you.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.