Yet another JLP MP implodes on TV

• Yet another JLP MP implodes on TV

Some how this one was no surprise as it would not be too long before Daryl Vaz would make an a$$ of himself.....

What did this fool do now?

say it aint so... look like dem only can pi$$ pon tires fi true...

as i said....mi nih have no respect fi darryl vaz from school days....him was an ass den....and guess what...

Heheheh

I agree. Mo, you in this too??

Whe him seh?

Dont like his Dad neither, BTW.

You make an a$$ of yourself everyday..

Why yuh nuh run fi office ?

Ain't nutten gwine change. I was actually a little surprised how he didn't seem as moutamassy like Robertson. I guess him nervous dat dem disqualify him wid him farin passport. I guess him feel safe now and can gwaan chat.

Still waiting to hear what Vaz said.

Bruce soon cuff him too.

Labourite have too many mouthamassies, especially on the second eleven.

He was at some political rally in St Mary on Wednesday night and when the police asked him to break it up as it was illegal he then proiceeded to try to race up the senior police officer inciting what could turn ugly...all this timethe TV cameras were rolling while he waved his hadns at the police and issued threats and was behaving like....well like darryl Vaz.

All this time his wife wa sin a vehicle soibbing her eyes out.

He then went to Portland to another gathering where he told the crowd like a conquering hero that had he not been in St Mary it would have been blod shed....

Doesnt the PM have enough on his plate to be running the country (after the PNP mash it up-added that for Lazie and Willi) than to be acting like a headmaster at a high school trying to reign in idiotic and power mad people like Vaz and Montaque????

I see you have nothing consequential to add a$$ for brains....run along fool...

thanks

I get a second hand report..

WHOEEEEEE !!! !LOLOL !!! HAHAHAHA !!!!

Vaz bad up a SUPE !! TVJ Beep device was struggling to keep up with Vaz..

LOL !!! WHOOEE !!

Mi hear from last night; it
                              didn't look good on TV at all from what mi hear. It's finished.