Lazie you think the Portia factor never real?

• Lazie you think the Portia factor never real?

A that a the only reason the PNP carried some seats inna Portland and St.Mary. When you see how the JLP could compete inna places like Port Maria, Richmond and annotto Bay it show how the people them tired a them reps. Nuh fee nuh way the JLP better work or them a go get ditch too.

The last time I went home I was told the little council rep was working inna my area so there is hope.

A that a the only reason the PNP carried some seats inna Portland and St.Mary. When you see how the JLP could compete inna places like Port Maria, Richmond and annotto Bay it show how the people them tired a them reps. Nuh fee nuh way the JLP better work or them a go get ditch too.

The last time I went home I was told the little council rep was working inna my area so there is hope.
    I'm very well aware of the Portia factor. But thats the way it should go ... if dem naah perform, kick dem tuh the curb.