are behaving in school, what does the future hold? Then again, the teachers cyaan too too say nothing, cause dem nuh know who have access to gun.
With the way these kids
Originally posted by Lazie View Postare behaving in school, what does the future hold? Then again, the teachers cyaan too too say nothing, cause dem nuh know who have access to gun.
I went to a co-ed school for some of my high school years and the girls were so shy that when we went on beach trips and they didn't even want to wear bikinis so times really have changed.
If only I could be 16 again.
Originally posted by Gamma View Postchuss mi scaly most of us at 16 (then) could not deal with these 16 y.o. girls (now).
Yes u right when u compare today's 16 to our 16 is a world apart.
I tell my friends all the time who have pre teen and teen kids you have to start talking the birds and bees from much earlier.
Scaly these 16 yr. olds more Talawah than you were. My other half is a teacher in a Middle school and this is the conversation he overheard
Girl ask boy: "You've never had ********************?" have you?
Poor likkle boy was stunned!“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”