This new crime wave; caused

Yes genuis; yuh seem to
    forget that the US so big it spans different time zones with a population of 250 million. No you did not forget; you left that out deliberately to make me lokk like a claffy. BTW yuh sign up fi yuh machine yet? Ah hope ah nuh police yuh ah wait pon fi pretek yuh dem ah look smaddy fi pretek dem to

Genuis. Gamma mi cyaan trace boss, so do nuh boddah trace mi, mi neva
    wear panty or dress innna my life.

Yes genuis; yuh seem to
      forget that the US so big it spans different time zones with a population of 250 million. No you did not forget; you left that out deliberately to make me lokk like a claffy. BTW yuh sign up fi yuh machine yet? Ah hope ah nuh police yuh ah wait pon fi pretek yuh dem ah look smaddy fi pretek dem to

Genuis. Gamma mi cyaan trace boss, so do nuh boddah trace mi, mi neva
      wear panty or dress innna my life.
      If PNP was still in power, you would have no probs returning. Nanny P blind yuh. She can do now wrong for you.

that's what the people in nebraska were thinking too....as i said...you take your chances and i'll take mine.

i'm a genius now? i've gone from "supposed to be intelligent" to genius?

anyway yuh still a claffy! neva si a man to chat such rubbish!

Is rubbish cause yuh party in power.
          Bet if dis did gwaan when PNP deh bout yuh wouldn't see it as crap?

unlike you who stay far and fling stone....i have more of an interest in jamaica beyond who is in power.

one party was in for 18 years could not achieve anything in the way of growth and i fully support a change and will do so again if this party mucks up.

of course when i buck up people who support foolishness and make all kinds of wild accusations and pronouncements but cannot support either (like you) i rough them up...unfortunately for you you seem to be a pnp supporter and seem to tie that into that fact that you chat rubbish.

my only advice to you is to stop giving well meaning part members a bad name wid yuh fallacies and nonsensical utterings!

I can understand; ah mean yuh haff 50
              people werking fi yuh out dere.I want to sound intelligent: What is going on in JA in terms of crime is nothing (if you even look at the US you will see killings). It will pass and we can all live happy and everyone on the island be very wealthy. See I can be very intelligent too. Notice I didn't speak any foolishness?

Mussi tink ah yuh one haff sense

unfortunately for you one cannot fake being intelligent......further evidence of claffyism.

none of what you said has ANY bearing whatsoever...it's about being jamaican...that is the starting point ....no more...no less.

So being Jakan is relative to which
                  party is in power? Prior to Sept3rd everything sucks right? (and you had the right to say that because you are intelligent) Now everything is going for the better and any dissent will make one not a jakan.

Thanks boss, I fully understand.

nope...that was always my plan.... i would call you an ass for that statement but that would be an insult to all decent asses out there.

and no.... with your reasoning...you could NEVER understand!

on the other hand are you saying that your desire not to return is based on september 3? i'm asking.

Bruce is most wise in what
                      he is doing as a leader. He is the best thing for Ja since 18 years.

let me see you call me an ass now. Right now my IQ is high enough to put water in a gaseous state. Yes?

even a blind squirrel finds a nut from time to time.

I rest my case.

btw...the gaseous state is more like methane from the crap you've been chatting!

How you do that with water genius?

simple..the malodourous funk yuh spewing...is not from water....but rather from the bovine excrement you are verbalising.