Bruce say extermination a guh gwaan

First time I saw him I was surprised as his complexion is kinda hard to describe...I would love to see what he puts down on forms asking about skin colour.

Thanks God for the Charles genes as the Golding girls dont look too bad at all, I saw one of them on Face Book the other day and I was badly tempted to go find a Green shirt anywhere and go jump up and down at the next JLP rally

Well if the wine free...but then again seeing it Bruce the price might raise two times in a day and he will blame it on world oil prices

LoL

First time I saw him I was surprised as his complexion is kinda hard to describe...I would love to see what he puts down on forms asking about skin colour.

Thanks God for the Charles genes as the Golding girls dont look too bad at all, I saw one of them on Face Book the other day and I was badly tempted to go find a Green shirt anywhere and go jump up and down at the next JLP rally
          Behave yuhself...yuh ave yuh sumady and deh ave dem su-mady and dem his nice girls!