Bruce say extermination a guh gwaan

• Bruce say extermination a guh gwaan

him say Bobby Montique is summoned to Jamaica house tommorrow and Mr. Warmington. He said this kind of statement by both is not accepted by him and the JLP.

He is on nationwide. He said that kind of abuse of power have no place in the labour party.

he said there are times when damage must not be controlled and this is one of them.

Extermination...is that the word you really want to use? isnt that the word one uses for vermin and bugs?

then if termite come inna you house.

Both him and the commentators were laughing while saying it. It was mean't to be funny.

They then challenge him about his termite comment which he defended.

So Bruce used the word exterminated in relation to his party members..if so then I cant take anything from this meeting serious, obviously he is not taking it serious.

all I can say is he left the announcer very impressed saying he will not tolerate this kind of partisan uttering from any of his fellow MPs.

That's Ok because nobody takes you serious to begin with.

you realise your 15 minutes were up a long time ago, don't you...now run along and go find some thing useful to do

Poor yuh...

Mi juss ah start... course change, wi back on track.

I would advise the prime minister to consult with Mr. Lazie before he does something he may regret.

The last time they summoned someone to explain his/her actions, Babsy was found "not guilty" in her salacious relations with a St. Catherine don.

Impress me, Bruce!

If only di course did really change.

sigh

"Brown man time" now. Get used to it

trying. is a good ting mi complexion can kinda pass.

I would advise the prime minister to consult with Mr. Lazie before he does something he may regret.

The last time they summoned someone to explain his/her actions, Babsy was found "not guilty" in her salacious relations with a St. Catherine don.

Impress me, Bruce!
                          The man when asked about Warmington said he saw the editorial in the Observer, and he will need to speak to him to determine what that speech was all about. (NNN 5:00pm news) Then during in the interview, after hearing what Montaque said he was certainly upset.

As far as I see it, Bruce is doing the right thing. Even if Bruce could turn water into wine, I doubt you'd be impressed Mosiah.

trying. is a good ting mi complexion can kinda pass.
                            Yuh lucky. Mi still deh ya a wait pon "Red man time"

HAHAHA! Yuh ever look pon yuh Prime Minister good yet?