Government of Jamaica keen on Negril cruise ship port

Next thing you know many soon shadow dem ooman, and a wonder if him can commit the perfect crime by firing him speng eeeehhhh LOL.

Dem a try rob Pt Royal reputation.

LoL

Haffi watch the West man dem. LoL
      Wah Simoes di seh? (Although the saying is not his I heard it before he is reported to have said it!)

Man who live in a little village ('a town') believes the village beauty (Port Royal) the prettiest girl in the World!

...or, he said, some such thing?

Nice piece ah food dis hey
        mi easy fi ketch on to the local lingua

Dem a try rob Pt Royal reputation.

LoL

Haffi watch the West man dem. LoL
          So where did you think dem catch Calico Jack and dem two woman deh, Captain Bligh lived in Lucea, where you think Morgan hang out at times, go read lucea online.

I know Lucea Harbour. Looks great from the fort too. Is that Fort Charles?
            See it deh. Anadda one wants to rob Pt Royal!!

Ft Charles in in Pt Royal!!!

Originally posted by TDowl View Post
              So where did you think dem catch Calico Jack and dem two woman deh, Captain Bligh lived in Lucea, where you think Morgan hang out at times, go read lucea online.

Bloody Bay in Negril.

Jamaica pretty caan dun eh?

Bwoy oh bwoy.....
                Chute man!

Sweeeeettt.

I know a breddah in construction that use the technology to track him woman..

TDowl - yuh sure yuh neva copy the pic of Portie harbour

Bloody Bay in Negril.
                      Is Bloody Bay in Hanover?

Negril, Hanover

I knew there was a Ft. Charles was in Pt. Royal, but I knew the name was close for the one in Lucea.

Hell - Charles, Charlotte, what's the difference!

Robbery I tell ya.

Old Pirates ah try Rob the HQ of piracy!

LoL

I knew there was a Ft. Charles was in Pt. Royal, but I knew the name was close for the one in Lucea.

Hell - Charles, Charlotte, what's the difference!
                              Fort Charlotte, Hanover (Go by the main building of what was then the entire Ruseas High School - Tit-bit: The compound on which I did Teaching Internship & was master at the boarding house -
                              Incidentally E. "Pele" Miller -the husband of Portia Simpson-Miller - was at that time headboy and boarding house 'head' prefect - onto the fort grounds which housed a section of the then PWD = Public Works Department).

NB: The 'temporary avatar' - Historic Ruseas High building in the background.
                              Last edited by Karl; December 7, 2007, 09:28 AM.