Government of Jamaica keen on Negril cruise ship port

Mi seh HASK yuh former comrade leader PJ Patterson....

Update us when you get di ansah.

I dont know why anyone staying away from anything.

Deal with me only. I deal with common sense and if what you say spells sense, then I am with you.
      Common sense is not common, so bear with de I, but I have beeen reading your post if you don't know.

I should have said safe for boats to shelter during bad weather, as for Pirates them stick to fish pot and the white lady, as for sharks them only go for town man dem LOL.

Drop-dead gorgeous Lucea Harbour, oh Karl did not let you in on this?

I know...so where is the good web link??

Wait until them face Falmouth harbor and the other one down the road. Surely it needs dredging, but how come everyone miss the pier that is still in use.

The last person to say why it is not feasable to use the harbor, said it is in direct competion with the Fiesta hotel ehhh eeeehhh LOL.

http://marinas.com/vie/overview/288

Try this link.

Tell mi seh yuh nuh minggle on the Zien? LOLO LOL.

Big Ben, well, ah the first time mi and yuh deh pon the same wave length, bout the cruise ship pory would be direct competion with Fiesta hotel, as if the Spanish man dem naw fly dem client from Europe.

But how come Lazie bwoy him a mek de same mistake?

Ha ha ha....thats why me a go haffi start hide my business...I have been on the MY Zein a few times but only in my capacity as an employee at Grand Lido.

here is the link agin: http://marinas.com/view/overview/288

Professor Willi

I know Lucea Harbour. Looks great from the fort too. Is that Fort Charles?

Originally posted by TDowl View Post

http://marinas.com/search/?search=1&q=lucea%20harbour

Jamaica pretty caan dun eh?

Bwoy oh bwoy.....

Yuh know what's nice about that site? Yuh can zoom in real close and see the crime happening on the ground. Try it! Unreal!

I know Lucea Harbour. Looks great from the fort too. Is that Fort Charles?
                                That is Fort Charlotte, and acroos the harbor on the hill above Point Fiesta, is another, Point Fort, there is on old fort at Green Island down on Church Lane(Abbingdon area), there was one at Davis Cove, one at Tryall(whats left of it) and I read that there should be two at Round Hill hotel.

www.luceaonline.com