Personal Announcement: Exile

• Personal Announcement: Exile

Massive - today is my BIG Earthday!!!! Started off with a .....lovely cup of Blue Mountain....

Have a great one man....wash down the coffee with some jerk and rum punch. LoL

Enjoy, boss!
      Happy Birthday!

All the best and many more. I guess u r in Jamaica, because I wouldn't want to spoil my earthday dung dehso.

enjoy youself. happy birthday

Well big up yourself nuh sah....have a Red Stripe and send me the bill...

yeah man....enjoy....wha dat 50 n.o.?

Happy day - you mean Sickko so wutless him couldn't send you a sip of sorrel

Happy Birthday !

Are you in Jamaica ?

We can celebrate tonight.

Is Girls Night Out at Asylum tonight !

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                    Massive - today is my BIG Earthday!!!! Started off with a .....lovely cup of Blue Mountain....
                    Happy bithday boss!

exile... enjoy the day... hoping many more to come for you...

Big up sah, and wish you many more birthdays

Same way him no tell we seh him a big expert pon whaling who was asked to give his opinion on Breakfast Club, him never tell we bout the b'day...

Respect to ALL and thanks...still at work..have to be under de RADAR...anyhow...leaving now. Still in TT....Mosiah et al. unnu due fi a visit, no wait till qualifiers....

Not an expert on that really....just a little knowledge...just cool. But how mi hear Lazie always a quote Breakfast Club..think him would at leats hear it.