Is Everard Warmington a PNP MP?

This cannot be real. Or unuh gonna call it spin. Delroy Chuck is talking about what was said. Pity people will choose not to hear it as dem not interested in the truth.

what was said Lazie?

yeah you did.

Funny how you always hear everyting but just conveniently missed Warmington's bleet.

what was said Lazie?
            Personally, I'd prefer if Mosiah, KArl or Sickko tell yuh because, yuh done know how me biased already.

Anyway, Chuck, who was also at the venue and gave a speech, said Warmington was speaking for about 30 minutes insisting that people should participate in the electorial process . He said Warmington didn't want anyone to claim he was buying votes with the cheques so the cheques will be held until after the election. He insisted that Warmington said the people should go out and vote, but he didn't insist that they voted JLP.

Funny how you always hear everyting but just conveniently missed Warmington's bleet.
              If you say suh! If what Chuck is saying is the truth, there is no surprise that people like you took the bait.

What is Chuck saying?

Personally, I'd prefer if Mosiah, KArl or Sickko tell yuh because, yuh done know how me biased already.

Anyway, Chuck, who was also at the venue and gave a speech, said Warmington was speaking for about 30 minutes insisting that people should participate in the electorial process . He said Warmington didn't want anyone to claim he was buying votes with the cheques so the cheques will be held until after the election. He insisted that Warmington said the people should go out and vote, but he didn't insist that they voted JLP.

Sounds more plausible.

Otherwise he would have been certifiable.

In any case, given our political climate, he should have not even ventured near that subject.

How does that change anything?

The same way I could excuse what was said about voting for Kern or unnu nuh get nuh water. The minister could simply have meant that the other candidate don't care about providing water for your community, so if yuh want water vote for Kern.

The two would be political spins. What they actually are are two cayliss wukliss old style political drivel from two dinosaurs who should have been raced up by their parties.

Instead, we get the continuing rationalization as we maintain course.

Willi, everything can be explained away. If it wasn't a stupid a s s statement, why is the party distancing itself from it?

Perception = reality in politics.

Again I said it was stupid and I have my eye on him!

Well, what is it?

Well some one doctored the tapes that was played on RJR then or Chuck is lying or you think Chuck is a saint and would not lie to protect Warmington and the JLP?

Gwaan keeping it real lazie...

I missed it too

And so what Chuck says is Gospel, right? But anything a PNP person says is BS...