A 24 year old Nubian Lawyer, come

ok i missed it. blood bawled.

mek i si now 2 outa how many postings dating back to DM....hmmm 1, 2, 3, 4, 5....whew..6,

Lissen mi Gamma; Is
      whey yuh was when mi ah leggo nubian pon rapid on yah? Mi haffi buss wha di media put out

Boss yuh figet di pretty nubian lawyer wid di natural twist? Ah tell yuh say fi come carrek an yuh nah lissen

jawge it is always my pleasure to be corrected by you....bring it forth....don't stop now...yuh on a roll ....is almost 5:1 now!

Mi easy mon; mi juss ah wait fi put up
          den mi debunk

ok...when does the debunking begin?

just post another false statement
              about myself and nubians.

you mean like the recent history of Jamaica's football when him could only name three western man in his list of all time ballers....real joker...

Tell me this; why is your
                  arguments so predictable and linear? Anyway knock yourself out.

so the 5:1 ratio is therefore accurate. Excellent!!!

You are wrong; please
                      provide proof. Thanks.

no jawge...you are the debunker...yuh figget! LOL!!!!

whey bugs di seh..."what an ultra maroon"

Erm Gamm sumbit your arguments and
                          I will debunk them. I know I'm not skilled in mind as you (with your immense intellect) all I'm simply asking is for you to submit hence I can debunk.Thanks.

i make the statement and you must now prove it to be false, if you can. apparently you can't. same way i ask you what are nanny p's achievements and ALL now ....nutten!

anyway.....i tire of this. you thrive on obfuscation.

Kiss teeth...she's average looking.

linear? what is that big word boss, explain, thanks in advance...