A 24 year old Nubian Lawyer, come

• A 24 year old Nubian Lawyer, come

take a look see Unnuh say mi nah promote Nubian? A lie yuh ah tell.

pressure buss pipe.....

I'm not following you
      gamma; thou speaketh in riddles.

but jawge....i thought that.....

anyway....your post prove that is due to the intense pressure placed on you by your love of the browning that prompted that wishy washy post with less ceremony than the the miss jamaica browing..whey shi name...yendi or yenda ....

Do you know what a Nubian is ?

What pressure Gamma? I only posted
            what the media put out. I have nothing against brownings but at the same time mi luv mi nubian bad (this I will prove next year)

Fi har modder never register her till she was about seven years old

i have nothing against brownings....that much is obvious!

so what's not obvious boss?

BTW, Gamma where were you
                    when I was promoting that pretty Nubian that helped to organize WC cricket? Stap run off di site, yuh wi miss tings.

I'm not following you
                      gamma; thou speaketh in riddles.

No Jawge - is not riddles Gamma speaking in. Him read the Bible, so in start speak to you in tongues!

Okay, thanks for clearing that up.

jawge you have the nerve to talk about "miss things"?!!! YOU jawge?!!! Search yuh recent memory of the MAJOR things you missed yet run off yuh mout' and had to be reeled in.

well fact is, yuh
                            miss dat one. Bawl blood.

Well di fact is yuh

miss dat one. Bawl blood.