whey yuh seh...yuh wish you could quit him?!
JUTC cut cost 50%. How is that possible?
Originally posted by Lazie View PostI guess other than KArl, the other jokers gonna bypass this one. Mi all a hear say man a get paid 6 times fi duh one job according to the new NSWMA exec.
Yet some poppyshows hoping and praying that the PNP get back in?
The JLP tried the cutting of workers in the 80s and were unceremoniously kicked out of office?
Will there be increases in other areas such that the lay-offs do not create unrest...
...but, the increases elsewhere are so large that inroads is made such that reductions in unemployment and under-employment occur?
If the such large reductions in unemployment and under-employment occur as a result of increased jobs...the JLP will be with us longer than I would have liked...but, a grudging and would then have to be given!
My take on the JLP's chances to do the above - zero to none!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Willi View PostCutting staff that was not working is not the same as cutting jobs. that is stopping fraud!!!
The word is staff cutting is ongoing as we speak!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."