Army-police merger - better late than never!

Maybe you are seeing too much.
    Bible: "what is hidden from the wise and prudent is revealed..................."

suh now yuh are a babe and suckling?

In your eyes (the wise and prudent)
        maybe, I don't know. Tell me.

big hard leatherback man like yuh? babe? suckling (well mi not in any position to swear fi yuh 'bout the suckling part) but a babe yuh is definitiely NOT!

So you are one of those that
            takes the bible literally. Thanks.

so "wise and prudent" was not to be taken literally?

Oh you did?

undoubtedly...that is the only way it would make any sense. since it has been revealed to you and i would be grateful for your explanation of the correct interpretation.

can i say thanks in advance?!

The master teacher said for you to
                    understand the mysteries of his kingdom, you have to become a child. Ponder on that (Bible: I came not to call the righteous but lowly sinners.....)

you mean "born again"?

See, when you become a
                        child and babe, the mysteries will be revealed to (hence you won't have to ask so many ???)

no wonder you're the eternal learner!