yeah whatever

i take it you're having a difficulty finding that evidence? no surprise there.

btw somehow i'm not surprised that you cannot provide me with the correct interpretation of the "wise and prudent" ah..."analogy" shall we say?

aren't u supposed to be able to predict that we would have chosen sickko? afterall, you r a phophet, right?

Wheh yuh seh Jawge..

Yuh cyaan live inna Jamaica undah a JLP Govament.

Heh, heh.

Unnuh is a work of art. Manley really did a mind job... mi give him big ratings.

Yuh tek dis fi Joke when
            lives are being lost almost daily. It means nothing, everyone just goes about their business (accepting to live as animals).

13,000 Killed in the last 10 years..

Spare us the shock and awe.. it look like seh yuh just wake up after Sept 3rd.

Mi guh good school.. the propaganda you comrades spout is 3rd rate..

Why yuh nuh commit to doing something useful instead of proping up yuh termite ridden 'beloved party' ?

Jawge continues to talk about those who know him as if he was a celebrity when he lived in MoBay...ring down poppy show...

Sorry, I wasn't and no one
                  knew me. You, I guess was (and still is maybe) the celebrity.

No sir, my status was never in question here, we were talking about your exalted idea of who you are...trust me this celebrity thing is way over rated...