Yendi made the last 16

• Yendi made the last 16

One thing for certain, their idea of beauty is very different from most Jamaicans'. Miss T&T made the last five. Yeah, right!

Miss China won. A skinnier beauty would be hard to find!

YENDI!!! You made us proud, and those people constantly flying the Jamaican flag in the background.

are you surprised... i am not... based on what i've seen on their standard of beauty, yendi's hips and thighs were too big...

i looked at all the contestants and if i was the sole judge, yendi would be the winner... it would not even be close...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
      are you surprised... i am not... based on what i've seen on their standard of beauty, yendi's hips and thighs were too big...

i looked at all the contestants and if i was the sole judge, yendi would be the winner... it would not even be close...
      Nuff ah unno wont like this...but Yendi look better than Lisa Hanna to me!

These pageants are just politics anyway.

Yendi for Supermodel!

of course... i second that willi... yendi is just beauty personified... just not a miss world based on their standard...

Mi figure yuh never see the contest on HD TV. Wid high cost of fiber optic cable, people a Ja have a much betta chance of getting HD from satellite.

Yuh never hear bout Flow?

Flow is the biggest thief around..took away all my premium channels and now want me to pay a ton!!!
              I liked Ms Puerto Rico...Yendi wants to say too much to fast...seem like a nice girl to hang out with...surprising big # of Caribbean women - Ms Grenada was good - but why are they all trying to save the world and have sm charity?