Thats what mi nuh rate.

What is lost on these people who prostitute them selves in their political thinking is that when certain people are killed sadly there are explanations or reasons, but when others are killed it goes deeper as it tell you the murderers have taken it on themselves to decide who lives and who dies and that nothing is sacred.

A man is killed because he might have witnessed a murder or because he happens to be a policeman, not that he has ever been seen as one of the 'corrupt ones' but simnply because he is a cop.

They might soon tell us that all of who died are collateral damage or they in some ways deserved it.

He wont or cant see that because everything for Lazie must have some political connotation..but then again he is just 'Keeping it real'...I keep asking whose relaity is this....

Go rinse out you brain...you really losing it...

The other interesting side to all of this is two cops are murdered, one is an ACP, the other a constable. The entire JCF big wigs flock to the scene of the ACP's shooting, while, it appears, a handful of investigators are in Hannah Town, laughing and carrying on while collecting evidence. What exactly are the big wigs going to do up there in Irish Town hours after the fact?

Makes you wonder the setup of the totem pole - where do we place commissioners and supes, constables, politicians, doctors, lawyers, uptowners, midtowners, downtowners, thugs, etc.

Sickko, just chill! This is one of Lazie's more innocent posts and you had to go there.

Cho man!

The other interesting side to all of this is two cops are murdered, one is an ACP, the other a constable. The entire JCF big wigs flock to the scene of the ACP's shooting, while, it appears, a handful of investigators are in Hannah Town, laughing and carrying on while collecting evidence. What exactly are the big wigs going to do up there in Irish Town hours after the fact?

Makes you wonder the setup of the totem pole - where do we place commissioners and supes, constables, politicians, doctors, lawyers, uptowners, midtowners, downtowners, thugs, etc.
              That tuh! Listening to NNN yesterday all they were talking about was the ACP. The only time there was an indication that another officer was killed was when they were asking the citizens to come forward with what they know.

Police represent the Law to WHO ?