High ranking Policeman killed today

We are all in the same boat whether we like it or not.

We all bleed green

and Gold

and black.

You have it even worse, as you lament Sierra Leone too.

Sad to see what is going on!
      May his soul Rest In Peace!

Additionally Gilbert was one of my exes uncle and I had to make that call yesterday to convey condolences...I never know what to say in those instances even though they are getting more and more frequent these days.

Looks like Sierra Leone has overcome most of her problems. Time for a return to my roots!

I hope it was not a "hit". He may have been investigating some big drug fish or the like!

Keep on dreaming.

Bwoy cyaan beat down big man.

Just because I choose to have discourse at a certain level.. don't get it twisted, mi nuh develop in ah primitive land.. is come mi come si desparate savagery and ah try pondah it.

Mi nuh suffer fools lightly.. suh nuh look out fi it.

Looks like Sierra Leone has overcome most of her problems. Time for a return to my roots!
                Hmm.. might be a solution to the lumpen situation....

Yuh head still a spin. Nuh mind, it soon stop.