UN ranks jamaica 101st

• UN ranks jamaica 101st

I suppose that out of 177 plus 17 not rated that isn't so bad. But check little Barbados with no resources other than a few beaches...

http://www.cbc.bb/content/view/13442/10/

pr

terrible showing

Well, gentlemen, believe it or not .... we've moved up from 103. This is an index I've followed since I stumbled across it a few years ago.

Willi, say terrible showing? hehehe ... I recall comics like Karl talking bout Logon to Progress.

Well, gentlemen, believe it or not .... we've moved up from 103. This is an index I've followed since I stumbled across it a few years ago.

Willi, say terrible showing? hehehe ... I recall comics like Karl talking bout Logon to Progress.
        At least quote me correctly - I said, and I still hold true to that - "We are poised for take-off!"

We been poised for take off since Manley took office in 1972. We dropped from 4th in the region to 2nd to last. How you see that as poised for take off?

We dropped from a ranking of 74 to 103 how the fornication you see that as poised for take off? Wait ... I get it ... we just moved to 101. Yet people vex when me call unuh PoppyShow Brigade?