Murder figure increases by 14 per cent

from the security forces?

The question is what are you taking to maintain your high ?

Heh, heh.

Mek wi allow Karl to think this one through....

How do gunmen get guns now ??
          Good question -

...but, if the having of a gun and not being a member of the security forces makes one a bud...then it may be prudent not to have a gun?

That may just put the sellers of guns illegally gotten without a market?

Karl u really are out of touch with life in Jamaica

Only security forces allowed to have and keep!
            Policemen in Jamaica not all but some make as much on the side selling bullets and guns to criminals as their monthly salary.

U really need to take a trip and go beyond Hanover.

How much MORE of a bud does a gunman in Jamaica have to be ?

What yuh call the Braeton 7 ?

Karl... THINK this one through.. mi ah beg yuh.

The question is what are you talking to maintain your high ?
                Just walking up...does it for me!
                Another great day is here!

My garage door is open!
                My back porch/patio is open!
                No fear of crime!
                At my workstation...
                Have time to 'fool around' on the site! ...etc...

Able to keep in touch with all my family, friends and aquaintances...
                Life is good!

Every time we play our national anthem!

Karl has had the better part of several years to think this true. He is not departing from this bud crap.

Yeah apparantly.

Now allow us some peace of mind in this 'desperate savagery'.

Our coastline monitoring is a JOKE and police are selling guns and ammo.

Come fi mi gun and yuh ah pick up some corn.. comprendo ?