• For the Reggaeboyzsc to accept donation towards our academy

This is what is needed

With a website set up contact click and pledge below

http://www.clickandpledge.com/

Check FAQ and it will give more information

A sample of how to use myspace to drive traffic to your website can be taken from Wyclef Jean and his Yele.org movements

http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm...endid=43976834

If you look closely at wyclef's friend's list you will see where he has over 115,000 and you can use a robot to find and friend people based on your specification. Or you can advertise what it is that you are doing or hope to do and people will seek to be your friend.

Also check out the fact that Wyclef has over 3 million page views and if you scroll down in his general info section you will note that if you click on donate now it take you to his yele.org page which breaks down what the movement is about and how you can help.

Also if you try to send wyclef a message from his myspace it says that its set to away so then you have no choice but to visit his website, thus the myspace site serves to drive traffic to the website(Tilla, Jagga, Princess, Mosiah, Karl, jt and Gamma please pay attention)

Its one thing to say we want an academy but its another thing to go out there and get it started.

I understand that my role is to research and motivate and as mi grandma used to say you can lead a jackass to water but you can't make them drink.

In the spirit of doing for Jamaica I am posting this on both sites because at the end of the day we should be working for a common goal

If the EU can come together to buy commodities from us and if we all claim to have read "How Europe Underdeveloped AFrica" then I am sure no one should have a problem with my trying to bridge the divide.

I will return shortly with more info as I get it
    www.myspace.com/cdfreakmusic you need images to draw people in and what better images than babies.(Selah)

Deh yah a baby sit and a try grow the empire. Its not easy sitting still and making sure that everything is in order before mi run out pon dem!

Sometimes I am tempted fi just rush dem but through mi a move merciful these last days mi just hold it dung and watch them as they go about their day totally unaware of the impeding storm building up offshore.

Memba mi done tell unnu pon myspace say a come we come fi tun dem over and unnu laugh and think a joke.

Chief Servant to the streets aka CD-Freak

Proverbs
    3:33 The LORD's curse is on the house of the wicked,
    but he blesses the home of hte righteous.

34 He mocks proud mockers
    but gives grace to the humble

35 The wise inherit honor,
    but fools he holds up to shame

Wisdom is Supreme

4:7 Wisdom is Supreme therefore get wisdom
    Though it cost all you have, get understanding.

8 Esteem her, and she will exalt you;
    embrace her, and she will honor you.

So how some people a try and go round the "book of life" when a that the father leave fi us so that we know how to live? Look pon the name "Book of Life" and yet like Iwayne say we no want fi sip the water from the "Book of Life" Next Chapter mi a read is Kings cause a move up time now and as a man thinketh so is he so since mi done know say if mi want to be first I have to be last and servant to all.

After mi done serve them and become first i will then have to know how to act so mek mi go read Kings.

BTW I hear George Bush daughter is in Jamaica helping out with AIDS patients. What else is new? we need a white person fi come highlight and save us. aaaaaaaaahhhhhh bwoy(note to self, Shatta get understanding and just know say a so the thing set with your people)

respect

Ras, I think you are on to
    something (putting politics aside that is

Mi ah watch fi see the meaningful
      contributions made to the business side of this post (not the political side). Bet if a did suppen fi belittle a public official or anyone for that matter. The usual suspects would be all over it.

Jawge the man send mi come mash a one works and him say that look mi a go mek you a deal fi mi if you mash dah work yah.

Him say all that you want and desire will be yours if you first do what I ask and then do fi your things after. (Honor me with your first crop)

So since mi mother run out pon mi and tell mi say mi fi first seek him
        Mi say okay how mi ago do that if the people dem already think say dem know him but dem no really know him as dem distracted and tricked?

So mi see it clear say mi have fi use fi them method of brainwashing fi broadcast the truth so then mi see it clear say when dem say "revelation" they were talking about the internet as the father already build all dem things yah and a just a cycle a go round.

Mi see it clear say the man done know what is to be and in fact the man say look the way mi know the thing mi already write it down so how some man a fight against the WRITTEN word?

Dem heart that hardened?

Will since it is hold dah stake yah inna it(whap!!!) purge dem out!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DqHP-sHjc-M&feature=relatedhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R-IvfE2yuQ4&feature=relatedhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U5JnnWvgRjg&feature=relatedhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KNwhbo451YM&feature=relatedhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ym30gW669jY&feature=relatedhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R1zXT...eature=related

Thats how it being done as seeing is believing.
        Dem can't stop the time the prophets done tell unnu that so why unnu fear?