• All mi can hear bout since morning is

Arguments for Cash Plus and Olint...

Where is this going to end up ?

Carlos Hill seh is not only Jamaica have Banks so if dem nuh waan tek him check him will work with who will and issue credit card to members and wire to dem account from farin.

OLINT setup fi dat ahready..

So what the Banks trying to achieve ??? People still ah guh use di Bank money and put inna 10% per month..

what's the lates with OLINT? any nword on the outcome of the court hearing?

the backlash against the banks, particularly NCB and Scotia is going to hard and furious. Watch and see!

LoL

Dem nuh waan si black people progress!

Seriously, I would stay far from Cash+, but Olint seems to have a case that they are legit. No, I dont believe the FX trading BS, but I think I have divined how they mak the returns.

The latest ?

Let me check last month statement..

Heh, heh.

No word yet on court ruling... for about 2% less return you can get in through an existing account holder.. unless a real bredrin...

Pray Tell !!

Karl and dem nuh waan di ordinary man fi mek high returns.. that is only reserved for a certain class...