Bruce given another lesson!

The utterance can have no bearing on the present situation...if anything it would help as the target is below current trading levels.
    ...and, future...down the road implications/bearings?

Yes.. what are they ?

What are the future down the road implications ?

Wait .. I look at both side of the issue ...
        Wi waiting.

Wi waiting.
          This is what yuh return with? After unuh start off with a roar .... it all dwindle down to this. Pity you all didn't stop to think before jumping to Omar's defense.

After this:

"....... see ... I don't arrive to my conclusions before the observations. Yuh never nuh science a school? How can anyone have a problem with a method without seeing the results? Well ... unless yuh is a comrade?"

I said it nuh mek nuh sense.

After this:

"....... see ... I don't arrive to my conclusions before the observations. Yuh never nuh science a school? How can anyone have a problem with a method without seeing the results? Well ... unless yuh is a comrade?"

I said it nuh mek nuh sense.
              .. not surprized! Yuh need Omar to say it to believe it. I noticed after boldly supporting Omar, Maudib asking a simple question and unuh all poof like Casper the Friendly Ghost.

Hopefully the newest comrade can provide some answers .. cause unuh all stumped.

This is really a waste of time and is not an issue.

What is going to happen based on this information. Not one thing different.