Bruce given another lesson!
suh if yuh nuh know... why de franz yuh just leff it alone instead of coming back wid some unintelligible drivel...
duh some research, ask some questions, be resourceful... then come back an mek an intelligent contribution... duh...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
i suppose you are not familar with statistical analysis, projection, forecasting, global trends, in the development of budgets...
leave it alone and stop display your ignorance...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
Originally posted by Lazie View PostHow can anyone have a problem with a method without seeing the results?
Lazie, I have heard that regular showers in concentrated sulphuric acid will clear up allergy and sinus problems you may have. Give it a try!
Originally posted by Baddaz View Postsuh if yuh nuh know... why de franz yuh just leff it alone instead of coming back wid some unintelligible drivel...
duh some research, ask some questions, be resourceful... then come back an mek an intelligent contribution... duh...
Again, Lazie looks at both side of the issue. You and Mosiah holding a comrade position. Using words like intelligent, research, resourceful nuh faze mi ... I don't have a termite infested brain."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
yuh si how limited dem is fi comprehend de complex... dem nuh si de impact such disclosure has on strategic interests of the country... the financial services industry local and international, investors, creditors... waste a time...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
Originally posted by Baddaz View Posti suppose you are not familar with statistical analysis, projection, forecasting, global trends, in the development of budgets...
leave it alone and stop display your ignorance..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
How does declaring that the budget WAS predicated on 71 dollars currently impact industry, local, international, investors, creditors etc at this time.. we are in November and the dollar is now OVER $71.
Please tell me what I am missing.. mi kinda dark in the econ area...
Originally posted by Maudib View PostHow does declaring that the budget WAS predicated on 71 dollars currently impact industry, local, international, investors, creditors etc at this time.. we are in November and the dollar is now OVER $71.
Please tell me what I am missing.. mi kinda dark in the econ area...
I tell yuh dem program."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)