Bruce given another lesson!

Okay, so now that I have overcome the fact that you responded, are you saying that you wouldn't have a problem with this new method by Bruce?
    .... see ... I don't arrive to my conclusions before the observations. Yuh never nuh science a school? How can anyone have a problem with a method without seeing the results? Well ... unless yuh is a comrade?

suh if yuh nuh know... why de franz yuh just leff it alone instead of coming back wid some unintelligible drivel...

duh some research, ask some questions, be resourceful... then come back an mek an intelligent contribution... duh...

I must admit the impact is not immediately apparent to me.

The dollar is currently over $71.

What is the impact of stating what the budget WAS predicated on at this time ?

I must admit the impact is not immediately apparent to me.

The dollar is currently over $71.

What is the impact of stating what the budget WAS predicated on at this time ?

i suppose you are not familar with statistical analysis, projection, forecasting, global trends, in the development of budgets...

leave it alone and stop display your ignorance...

How can anyone have a problem with a method without seeing the results?
              I pray to God that yuh not serious about that.

Lazie, I have heard that regular showers in concentrated sulphuric acid will clear up allergy and sinus problems you may have. Give it a try!

Hmm.. do not understand that response.

And yet dem a call people dark and intellectually depraved.

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                    suh if yuh nuh know... why de franz yuh just leff it alone instead of coming back wid some unintelligible drivel...

duh some research, ask some questions, be resourceful... then come back an mek an intelligent contribution... duh...
                    ... Have you been reading all the posts? Obviously not. Unless you have a crystal ball unuh can tell me that Omar is right. The fact is there are arguments that can be made for both sides. The only way to be certain that he is right or wrong is to see the actual effects.

Again, Lazie looks at both side of the issue. You and Mosiah holding a comrade position. Using words like intelligent, research, resourceful nuh faze mi ... I don't have a termite infested brain.

yuh si how limited dem is fi comprehend de complex... dem nuh si de impact such disclosure has on strategic interests of the country... the financial services industry local and international, investors, creditors... waste a time...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                        i suppose you are not familar with statistical analysis, projection, forecasting, global trends, in the development of budgets...

leave it alone and stop display your ignorance...
                        ... well I've done some of them before ... don't come here giving us the impression that either you or mosiah did any of the above to come the unuh Omar defense. Get real Baddaz. Anyone displaying ignorance is you. Unuh jumping to conclusion based on the fact it was Omar that said it.

How does declaring that the budget WAS predicated on 71 dollars currently impact industry, local, international, investors, creditors etc at this time.. we are in November and the dollar is now OVER $71.

Please tell me what I am missing.. mi kinda dark in the econ area...

How does declaring that the budget WAS predicated on 71 dollars currently impact industry, local, international, investors, creditors etc at this time.. we are in November and the dollar is now OVER $71.

Please tell me what I am missing.. mi kinda dark in the econ area...
                              Yuh nuh understand, they only have their views based on the utterances from the PNP top brass. If Omar didn't say anything, this would be a dead thread. Same way ... its after Portia and the others start expressing their disgust with Bruce's comment ... they all see the need to be upset.

I tell yuh dem program.

Waiting for enlightenment.

The Dollar is over $71. This is November

How does knowing that Minister of Finance predicated his budget on $71 in March disrupt the financial markets ?