House gives Dutch go-ahead to probe Trafigura donation

What are you not understanding?

When the JLP can display some honesty in election campaign expenses, then and only then should they expect honesty re Trafigura.

Yuh get it now?

It is not a JLP ISSUE !!

Why should the JLP be the ones pusing the Trafigura issue..

What is our version of the FBI ???!!

Is wheh kinda topsy turvy place dis mi inna ?!!

I DON'T GET IT.. HEXPLAIN IT TUH ME !

It's not! It's about honesty and transparency ACROSS THE BOARD.

What you not talking bout is one 25 of 130 odd candidates even bother to declare anything, why don't you comment on that?

Why not send all a them to jail?

What are you not understanding?

When the JLP can display some honesty in election campaign expenses, then and only then should they expect honesty re Trafigura.

Yuh get it now?
            You have no point ... you're using your issue with Robertson as a smokescreen to defend the PNP's Trafigura issue. You learning from Don1 ... I may be dark in complexion .... but only that.

I wish I could. ALL OF THEM, not just the Trafiguraists.

ahright so how do you approve of styming the process based on your assesment of James Robertson ?????

Who is going to be conducting the investigation and any legal prosecutions if required ?

James Robertson ?

You are certainly going about the wrong way...

Your approach... no-one goes to Jail.

Think about it a bit.

I wish I could. ALL OF THEM, not just the Trafiguraists.
                    Confusing yuhself again! Sigh.

Well that is a better argument to be making than singling out Robertson.

Whats the better argument? The man nuh want nothing fi come out of Trafigura?