Pastor impregnates sister in law

yeah man we a fi go do a thing. What you nuh want bawl like Jimmy Swaggart

Gwaan mock God man.
      Where you see anybody mocking God? Why you Jamaicans think that to criticise these con artists means one is mocking God? Guh read yuh bible and see what it say bout false preachers.

The government a investigate one down here. The man stated he made 26 Million in profit in a year and a nuh Beenie Man "profiling" money mi a talk bout. How can one church make so much money?
        Check out Eddie Long out a New Birth nuh

Judgement is mine, sayeth
          the Lord.

Judgement is mine, sayeth
            the Lord.
            ... suh because a that, mi must willingly get conned? You and me different JAwge.

Who? Creflo Dollar? How a pastor have private jet and Rolls Royce? Something nuh right? Jesus never ride horse nor roll inna chariot ... suh why dese pastors suh rich? Talk bout legal con artists.
              Creflo Dollar and Eddie Long a RICH Men on the block. Think a lie pass by them Church on a Sunday. Long's former Church used to be close to where my mom lives, I've never gone near the new Church.

Well I know one church that I go to when I am in London that have things like credit card or withdrawal permission on some offering envelopes which helps as not everyone has a checking account and might not want to bring a wad of bills to church.

Each envelope must be signed however, additionally it has a box that you tick for tax refund on your 'gift'.

Show me where in my
                  post; I said you should be conned. Thanks.

Creflo has many planes, I wont get into the pastor bashing thing, as I know from first hand experience how a church having access to a plane is an asset.

Every year we go to Central America to do Missions and trust me if we had access to a private plane we could take a lot more medicine and stuff to the people.

As it is we are limited. One year we were in Nicaragua and ran out of anti-biotics and could not get any in the country at all. It would have been an easy trip to Miami to get some an dback

I dont know what Creflo does with his planes but if he has a busy speaking schedule for example flying commercial can be a hassle.

Creflo has many planes, I wont get into the pastor bashing thing, as I know from first hand experience how a church having access to a plane is an asset.

Every year we go to Central America to do Missions and trust me if we had access to a private plane we could take a lot more medicine and stuff to the people.

As it is we are limited. One year we were in Nicaragua and ran out of anti-biotics and could not get any in the country at all. It would have been an easy trip to Miami to get some an dback

I dont know what Creflo does with his planes but if he has a busy speaking schedule for example flying commercial can be a hassle.
                      Pastor bashing? Okay .... a senator requested the financial records of Dollar, why him complaining? What him hiding?

Are you Catholic?

heheheheeee
                          i feget 'bout him.

remember the other ginal Baker (with him wife Tammy)

is jerry lee lewis cousin.....nuff said.

No.

What faith do you
                                belong; church of God? Just tell me and don't let me have to guess.