Don1 you come pon

Why have you left the date of the article off?
    It clearly says the deal was finalised two weeks past. If the date was present we could go two weeks backwards ascertain time deal was concluded...right?

We already when negotiations commenced under the PNP...so two weeks from date of article would give pretty good idea under which government the deal was concluded...all matters were wrapped up...right?

mi respect your opinion but when you say the JLP/PNP stuff don't interest you and you bring the small things about the JLP that is a total contradiction.

If you preach Marcus then there is a lot of things which our people need uplifting in like the embracing of gun culture and think a only the "brown man" a di problem.
      Bredrin, the key word in my response is "petty". I am unconcerned about the petty PNP/JLP tit for tat and personality issues.
      I prefer issues that are project related or philosophical in nature. The issue of self hatred is philosophical and has been an abiding interest of mine since about age 13 at JC. I don't regard this as a petty issue. Apparently you do .... but that is your right.

Glad you recognize. I would not like to be in the passive set.

sorry I didn't realise but it was published in the gleaner published: Friday | November 16, 2007

You interlectual reasoning on these things are a crying shame brethren.
            assasin, yuh nuh serious...

how so?

sorry I didn't realise but it was published in the gleaner published: Friday | November 16, 2007
                Thank you, boss!