• Alicia Keys on AMA

My mouth still open ...

Beenie Man
    Junior
    Pinchers & Pliers

Wickiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiid!!!!!
    Does she have a Jkan conection?!?!?

Alicia Keys

She just gave a performance on the American Music Awards. He act featured Junior Reid, Pliers and Chakademus and Benie Man. It went quite well and was well received by the crowd.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Her dad is yardieee

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5OSjlqqhsXM

What does "BRAP !" "BRAP !" signify ?

Heard it a couple times during the piece...

Auuugghh .. the music many Jamaicans treat like some bastard. Anybody see Karl?

Forget the music part.. what is up with the Gun Shot sound effects ?

Haven't you used it here before?

If she does not have any Jamaican in her I would volunteer.....

What does "BRAP !" "BRAP !" signify ?

Heard it a couple times during the piece...
                    Time for you to venture a little south of TERRA NOVA.

This is similar to what the cowboys did to show appreciation in all those westerns that were popular throughtout most of cinematic history. We cannot claim orginality on this one.

get to the back of the line please because yuh come here come si mi!

Cowboys ?

You mean well over 100 years ago ?

Is suh far behind we be ?

Gunshots ?

They certainly have use...

hit gaan! Nuh di-deh!