Games politicians play

because he may be a traitor
    to me but not you. Willi why are you insulting me like this? Is it an imposter posting with willi's handle? Imposter go from whence thou cometh!

because he may be a traitor
      to me but not you. Willi why are you insulting me like this? Is it an imposter posting with willi's handle? Imposter go from whence thou cometh!
      He is a traitor to me MUCH longer than to you. Me and Rubber aint never been friends.

Oh Casannova !

Wikid tune.

See Willi even though I may
          see him as traitor, I'm still keen on hearing what he has to say.Not becuase one is not in friendship with another, one can still apply objective analysis. Yes?

Why are you keen on hearing what he had to say ?

I do but what I'm asking is that if
              you believe in the validity of such statement. Methinks it's been used incorrectly.

Yes, I understand why...

Let no-one say I am not considerate of people issues...

I will find another metaphor.

Before you find anoter one, can
                  you answer my question?

i wonder if he's trying to protect you jawge?

from what? (if you don't mind)

maybe is yuh girlfriend tell him that!

let it ress arite.

you asked....

as mi say mek it ress (since yuh
                              nuh know no line).