intersting letter to the Editor...

me when i used to play ball regularlike!

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
      what's so funny TK?.
      Not a thing JB. I am just sitting here trying to learn what I can learn from you. Tell me again about the Haitians and Jamaicans in Montreal. - T.K.

how about talking about the girls?.

Yuh mean one of those when only a roach yuh can find? Happens to me all the while!

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
            how about talking about the girls?.
            Bwoy Pepsi mi have to be honest....I can never hope to be as smooth an operator as you breds. I get envious when I see all the women on the forum showing you attention while I am left alone ignored like the ugly step child. It nuh easy. Maybe one day you can give me some advice on how to pick up the ladies? Or better yet yu can len' mi one a yours? - T.K.

ooooh sarcasm! to Be lie I hav'nt had a girl friend in ten years.every woman have me on there Buddy list,and happiness goes on .I remember only having it!(SX) with the same gal twice in my lifetime.

Life can be a Bitch!

what a memory!