bredrin... you are a Genius.

Truss mi.

not in kreyol buti have seen the new testament written in gullah. haitian creole is french based and french is a romance language so.....

Well am letting you know the Holy Bible was written in Haitien kreyol since 1983.Ok,it's a french base language and that's one of the reasons why haitians are treated better in montreal canada than jakans.

The typical bemudian reminds me of the jamaican middle class in the eighties where we would Mimic others of there abuse of the english language.
          That no longer takes place?

Is this person serious? I have no problem with patois, but bad English irks the hell outta mi!

Yuh late. Him done get dat arready. It's his to lose very single year!

Too funny!!!!!!

NO!!!! Why would you say such a thing?!?!

That no longer takes place?

Is this person serious? I have no problem with patois, but bad English irks the hell outta mi!
                  Mo what you must remember is that english can always be improved if!! spoken in a environment where the language is widely USED!!.

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
                    Maudib mi just sleep an wake,and mi deh a smoke a little roach last night.leave me alone.
                    AHAHAHAHAHAHAHA......HAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHA........ Yu good as gold to rhatid!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - T.K.

better....

what's so funny TK?.

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
                          what's so funny TK?.

pepsi...yuh bordering a charge fi murdah ef yuh mek i dead wid laugh tiddeh...that would be my dying declaration!

everybody have one of those days and you guys are not helping my situation,too bad MDmex will not spare my feelings.

better....
                                Is who dat Gamma? The Black Panther? - T.K.