let me take it on myself to comment. I have an issue with my VOIP system
(major US corp) and I have been on the phone many times with tech suppt. Now this tech support is outside the US (quite possibly Mexico) although they may struggle with english at times, I must say they are very polite and courteous. At times I am pressed to complain (about the time in resolving things) but the courtesy keeps me in check. I just got off the phone with tech suppt. ( and they asked me if it's okay to call me by my first name). I said sure, go right ahead. They are killng me with politeness and courtesy.
I hope Ja learns from the above; in trying to get a foothold in the outsourcing game. BTW VOIP is taking off big now (in thing among many corps).
Granny always say: manners wi carry yuh far
(major US corp) and I have been on the phone many times with tech suppt. Now this tech support is outside the US (quite possibly Mexico) although they may struggle with english at times, I must say they are very polite and courteous. At times I am pressed to complain (about the time in resolving things) but the courtesy keeps me in check. I just got off the phone with tech suppt. ( and they asked me if it's okay to call me by my first name). I said sure, go right ahead. They are killng me with politeness and courtesy.
I hope Ja learns from the above; in trying to get a foothold in the outsourcing game. BTW VOIP is taking off big now (in thing among many corps).
Granny always say: manners wi carry yuh far