Walter Boyd and The Fowls a Fight

What does Morality have to do with giving sound advice ????

Nothing but I would rather not take advice from a moral reject. Yuh have a problem with that?

Ouch. Is wha wrong with Walter. Were he of higher intellect he would have taken their interest as a complement. Well that's what happens when you are not groomed at a good school. Walter should confine his shopping to Coronation market. This is priceless. I anticpate a Beenie and Bounty counteraction in the studio as we speak(type). Gotta love JamaicaLOL.

Since when does one need this type of provocation to insert a foot in the chest of a homosexual ?

Sounds like Boyd is getting his story 'straight'

The problem is yours.

Irrational behaviour. Search your history for the source.. maybe hypnosis might help.

Hypnotherapy.. look into that.

Irrational behaviour? When yuh stick your dick inna sh!t pan do you consider that rational behaviour? You are the one with a problem. An incurable problem

wow! is this your eyewitness account? the newspaper report did make them out be rather genteel, and i quote, "s**k out mi pu**y!"

Walter Boyd should be happy anybody is willing to rub up against him....

Since when does one need this type of provocation to insert a foot in the chest of a homosexual ?

Irrational behaviour? When yuh stick your dick inna sh!t pan do you consider that rational behaviour? You are the one with a problem. An incurable problem
                        Can homosexuals be celibate ?

i leave you to your "phallusy".

Phobias can be crippling...

People are advised to address them...

When you stop talking in the third person we can have a debate

Walter Boyd should be happy anybody is willing to rub up against him....
                                Ben you're betraying your anti-Boyd bias. I am sure you agree that no one including homosexuals should be physically accosted in public by strangers. I think this goes for Walter also. Tolorance does not entail what is said to have happened. I am sure you wouldn't have tolerated it nor would you have been 'happy' about it Bricktop notwithstanding.