Walter Boyd and The Fowls a Fight

• Walter Boyd and The Fowls a Fight

Jamaican footballer Walter Boyd is back in the news and no it's not a recall to the National team even though they have dismissed Bora and put back the Captain in charge.

Just about a hour ago (Nov.13th 8:45pm), the former national player was shopping at Mega Mart Super Center on Upper Waterloo Road when an altercation developed between himself and four men alleged to be homosexuals.

Apparently he was in one of the isles browsing for something when a group of men closed in on him and allegedly one of them rubbed their gential area against him, much to his discomfort. On seeing this he spun around and accosted the men about what had just ensued and an argument developed.

Walter proceeded to kick one of them in his chest at which point the others reached for a glass table top and threw it at him, security personnel quickly rushed in and the crowd wasn't very far behind. He escaped the ordeal without any injuries but even after he was restrained the men could be heard hurling insults (especially the one attired in a dress) saying "Mek him come s*ck out mi p*ssy", amongst other things.

It seems that a lot of Jamaican have either become very passive or have accepted this way of live. As everyone stood around watching, even though peoples lives were in danger. It was only after the security went in and quell the fracas that people could be heard mummering "But dem b*tty boy yah brite eeeh ....a dead dem fi dead".
    Last edited by Bricktop; November 14, 2007, 10:02 AM.

Jamaican footballer Walter Boyd is back in the news and no it's not a recall to the National team even though they have dismissed Bora and put back the Captain in charge.

Just about a hour ago (Nov.13th 8:45pm), the former national player was shopping at Mega Mart Super Center on Upper Waterloo Road when an altercation developed between himself and four men alleged to be homosexuals.

Apparently he was in one of the isles browsing for something when a group of men closed in on him and allegedly one of them rubbed their gential area against him, much to his discomfort. On seeing this he spun around and accosted the men about what had just ensued and an argument developed.

Walter proceeded to kick one of them in his chest at which point the others reached for a glass table top and threw it at him, security personnel quickly rushed in and the crowd wasn't very far behind. He escaped the ordeal without any injuries but even after he was restrained the men could be heard hurling insults (especially the one attired in a dress) saying "Mek him come s*ck out mi p*ssy", amongst other things.

It seems that a lot of Jamaican have either become very passive or have accepted this way of live. As everyone stood around watching, even though peoples lives were in danger. It was only after the security went in and quell the fracas that people could be heard mummering "But dem b*tty boy yah brite eeeh ....a dead dem fi dead".
    Yuh really think this football news?

So when unnuh was a kill up uunuh self a post bout Ashley Cole being a B-MAN was that football news? Isn't WALTER BOYD a football player and ex REGGAE BOY? Is TAPPA being denied access to a football match until he paid admission football news? Lowe mi post.

Do not include me in any of your seemingly attraction to these carring-ons. There are only two of you who seem to forever keep playing around with these things.

What is your problem?
        Face yourself, boss! ...and, take this elsewhere!
        It does not add anything to the site!

It is football related and I will keep it where it belongs. Is TAPPA being denied access to a football match until he pays admission football news? How is this different from the news story that had the footballers being caught with prostitutes? Did you delete those posts too?

I am just surprised that Bricktop doesn't have a youtube of the event!

Yuh waan Karl have a stroke?

It appears that Mega-Mart is a hang out spot for these fellows.

Seen them a couple times there.

They are quite OUT.. very encouraging to see flaming homos being able to shop at a mainstream location.

Unfortunately the inclusiveness principle also allows those of lower intellectual capacity and when the two clash.. well...

It appears that Mega-Mart is a hang out spot for these fellows.

Seen them a couple times there.
                  Why address yourself in the third person?

I see you have ignored my recommendation to seek some professional help...

These effects of the trauma you suffered can be treated....

I see you have ignored my recommendation to seek some professional help...
                      Why would I take advice from a homosexual

Does homosexuality diminish intellectual capacity ?

You irrationality simply reinforces the issue that you probably have a psychological problem.

I posit the roots of which are probably in you early years since you are seemingly unaware of the problem.

You may very well be full of intellect however I prefer not to take advice for moral rejects.

OUTRAGEOUS behaviour from walter boyd!! he should have stood there and allowed them to feel him up to their heart's content!!!

Dat me a seh too. If mi haffi rub up mi cocky pon a man behind to be of a higher intellect I prefer to remain a cretin.