Walter Boyd and The Fowls a Fight

Are you familiar with a friction lap dance ??

"anti boyd"? yuh sure?

As good a concession as any.

Mi nuh unnastan yuh.. is nuff 'connection' occur in the Supermarket Aisle....

Are you familiar with a friction lap dance ??
            Maybe too familiar but that's another story. Any such dances are usually consentual even if there is remuneration involved. I know you see the difference. Stop being how you like to say: obtuse.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
              I am sure you wouldn't have tolerated it nor would you have been 'happy' about it
              Yuh sure bout dat?

So you would object if the lap dance lady rub up on yuh in MegaMart ?

Or yuh haffi give har permission fuss ?

Bway you better than Chris Rock to rhatid. Have fi start call you Ben Rock. I probably wouldnt tell her to stop but that's my problem I'm working on it (well maybe not). Obviously Walter was not impressed which was his right no?

Right so the problem is that Walter was not attracted to the fellow..

Di man mek a pass and Walter turn into Bruce Lee.. dat not right..

I think we can agree that physical contact is a bit more than a 'pass'. If you did that to a woman in North America you would be charged with sexual assault. And if she went Bruce Lee on your ass the cops would say 'you go girl'.

All me can say is ********************man get brave nuh rhatid.

Not really... she would probably be charged with assault..

A lot Depends on how subtle the rubbing up is...

Walter Boyd version is quite Fantastic....

I suspect paranoia played a role in this... you can see these guys from a mile away so anti-********************man defense mechanism is on full alert.. sometimes yuh have a misfire...

Not really... she would probably be charged with assault..

A lot Depends on how subtle the rubbing up is...
                              I don't think you grasp the politically uncorrectness of something like this happening to a female in North America. Pretty much any reaction would be construed as reasonable defense. Assault don't hold your breath. Here in Canada sexual assault is pretty much any unwanted, forced or unsolictated physical contact of a sexual nature. It is always male against female.

You move from America to Canada....

I guarantee if I place my hand on a females butt in america and she physically assaults me she can be charged with Assault.