• 9 kids for 9 women

Broncos Running Back Travis Henry Has Nine Children by Nine Different Women

Broncos running back Travis Henry has a lot of money. Enough that he has a $100,000 car. Enough that he's spent $146,000 on jewelry. But not enough to take care of his kids.

Of course, he has nine of them, by nine different women.

In fact, the Atlanta Journal-Constitution reports that Henry was about to be jailed because he couldn't come up with $9,800 he owed in child support, so he borrowed the money from his former team, the Titans, to pay it.
    Henry, 28, has fathered nine children by nine women in at least four Southern states and has been ordered by various judges to provide child support for seven of them, according to court records involving one child living in DeKalb County.
    DeKalb Superior Court Judge Clarence Seeliger this week ordered Henry to provide $3,000 a month for the Lithonia boy he fathered out of wedlock three years ago with Jameshia Beacham, now 29.
    Henry isn't the most thrifty guy, according to court records, so the judge wants to ensure payment by establishing an unusual $250,000 trust that Henry must fund by next spring.
    Although he signed a five-year, $22.5 million contract with the Broncos this off-season that guarantees him $12 million, Henry's lawyer says, "He doesn't have any money." The Big Lead calls Henry the new Shawn Kemp

Ah bwoy. Den mek mi ask a question, some of these women don't know the history of his free wheeling irresponsible "toy" that he carries around. Why them keep having children with him

When they see him they ongly see $$$$!
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

What him a try catch back Tappa and Dean Weatherly?

I know this former NBA player Rumeal Robinson and he told me that in his rookie season they had several seminars to warn them about women whose only plan in life is to get pregnant for a professional athlete.

He said some of the women had their own condoms, with pin holes bored in them.

Then again with the salaries of the first round picks, even a court order of $10,000 a month is enough to live on for 18 years, no?

I know this former NBA player Rumeal Robinson and he told me that in his rookie season they had several seminars to warn them about women whose only plan in life is to get pregnant for a professional athlete.

He said some of the women had their own condoms, with pin holes bored in them.

Then again with the salaries of the first round picks, even a court order of $10,000 a month is enough to live on for 18 years, no?
            Ah see - no wonder some of these men turn around and give them bitch slaps

how many children tappa have?

suppose Tappa neva waan him
                private bizniz pon di net? Yuh know crime run ah yaad an di man muss concern bout him kids. Assuming di same fi Dean.

Gamma, how yuh doing bass? Yuh
                  trip to Africa went well I guess. I myself plan to visit wid mi Princess soon (after next year

Lottery

Him get him Casino license yet ?

yep...i enjoyed it.

Plenty..there is one about two years old now but there was also one time he had three women on one lane all pregnant for him.

All this is after Tappa-gaye and Tappesha

Him seh him cant work with people who cant even get to a meeting on time

Tappa nuh have nuh business that is private, breeding up people every month cannot be private, you can gwaan pray fi people send beauty queen go give Tappa, him ever tell you him like browning or beauty queen yet?