• Wonder if Jawge knows that

Both DM and Yendi are on Face Book?

No i didn't know that. What
    are they doing there?

same thing every one else there is doing?

I checked but did not see them.
        Give meore info nuh

Full access might be barred if you are not a member but you can try to type in their names in the system and see what comes up...

I am a member (under the
            Nubian Princess name) heh, heh. Mi nuh see nutten too tough

Me nuh get that..you on the Internet posing as a Nubian princess???

Why am I not surprised. Try
                reading my post over and very, very slowly this time. It's okay, you're excused.

Check for Yendi Amira Phillipps

The man asked a fair question Jawge!!

Yup, Will link yendi today. Mi
                      nuh Know if D waan come bout pon dis site. Too much green on yah

Green is a National colour, as are black and gold!!!

Wha? She nuh like Jamaica?

that i don't know Willi,
                          you would have to ask her. I'm sure she does though, because she could have stayed in the states but opted to come back to JA.

and still reading the post and I see where he said he was posting as a Nubian Princess..he he he

Then she has to like all our National colours.